Blog Update: In lieu of my weekly blog post

Hello everyone, this past week I accepted an offer to write freelance for Last Word on Sports in their CFL Department. Today my first article was published there (you can find the link below) and I will be doing about 2 articles a week on LWOS as I preview the teams ahead of the June 8 kickoff.

I will be attempting to continue my series here when I get the time in between the articles I write for LWOS and my job so don’t worry about me dropping the 2016 CFL Preview series. In the meantime be sure to check out my work on LWOS and check back here for the continuation of the Position Previews.

(http://lastwordonsports.com/2016/05/17/get-excited-2016-saskatchewan-roughriders/)

Leave a Reply

